Contact Us

V. A. Trapeznikov Institute of Control Sciences of Russian Academy of Sciences

Address: 65 Profsoyuznaya street, Moscow 117997, Russia
Phone: +7 (495) 334-89-10

Head of the Center

Mikhail Goubko
Dr Sc., Professor of RAS
Chief researcher of the Laboratory 70 “Mathematical analysis of multi-agent systems”
Email: mgoubko@mail.ru

Team Members

Project Management

Sergei Dushin
Email: s.dushin@inbox.ru


Climate Subsystem

Yury Rassadin
Email: rassadinj@gmail.com


Power Subsystem

Vsevolod Korepanov
Email: vkorepanov@ipu.ru


Data Sets

Nikolai Bazenkov
Email: n.bazenkov@yandex.ru


IT Support

Alla Shinkaryuk
Email: alla.shinkaryuk@gmail.com